Skip to product information
1 of 4

ZZ Top


Warner Bros. Records M5 3272

Southern Rock Blues Rock
A1 It's Only Love
A2 Arrested For Driving While Blind
A3 El Diablo
A4 Snappy Kakkie
A5 Enjoy And Get It On
B1 Ten Dollar Man
B2 Pan Am Highway Blues
B3 Avalon Hideaway
B4 She's A Heartbreaker
B5 Asleep In The Desert
Regular price $3.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details