Skip to product information
1 of 5

Yutaka Hirose
Nova +4

(2xLP) (Gatefold)

We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records WRWTFWW028

Minimal Ambient Modern Classical
A1 Nova (10:45)
A2 Slow Sky (6:28)
A3 In The Afternoon (8:17)
B1 Taiko (7:24)
B2 Humming The Sea (5:10)
B3 Through The Windows (3:55)
B4 Epilogue (14:45)
C1 Old Dream Spell (14:44)
C2 Light Which Shakes Quietly (10:48)
D1 One Day In Summer (12:50)
D2 Shadow Of A Droplet (10:36)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details