Skip to product information
1 of 1

Young Guv
Guv I & II

(2xLP) (Yellow galaxy swirl)

Run For Cover Records RFC199

Power Pop
A1 Patterns Prevail
A2 Roll With Me
A3 Every Flower I See
A4 Luv Always
B5 Didn't Even Cry
B6 High On My Mind
B7 Exceptionally Ordinary
B8 A Boring Story
C9 She's A Fantasy
C10 Try Not To Hang On So Hard
C11 Caught Lookin'
C12 Trying To Decide
D13 Forgot To Feel
D14 Can I Luv U In My Own Way
D15 Song About Feeling Insane
D16 Can I Just Call U
D17 Can't Say Goodbye
D18 Try Not To Hang On So Hard (demo)
D19 Hammer & Pulse (demo)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details