Skip to product information
1 of 2

Glitch Princess

(LP) (Green [Anti-freeze Green])

Bayonet Records BR-040

Electronic Pop
Experimental Ethereal Dark Ambient Glitch
A1 My Name Is Nat Ćmiel (2:51)
A2 Electric (3:15)
A3 Flowers Are Dead (4:15)
A4 Eyes (4:09)
A5 Perfect Blue (2:59)
A6 Don't Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty (3:12)
B1 Fragments (4:14)
B2 Too Dead Inside (3:25)
B3 Bites On My Neck (4:48)
B4 I <3 U (3:58)
B5 Friendly Machine (3:46)
B6 Mandy (2:20)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details