Skip to product information
1 of 2

Yan Tregger
The Pop World Orchestra


Count Melody CM14947V

Jazz Funk / Soul Pop
Disco Psychedelic Soul Funk Jazz-Funk Easy Listening
A1 Sun Adoration (2:20)
A2 Mineral (4:00)
A3 Freely Stories (3:05)
A4 Huff (2:50)
A5 At The Feet (3:40)
A6 The Crash (2:45)
B1 Catchy (4:15)
B2 Slow Zoom (2:35)
B3 The Girl In Gold (2:55)
B4 Prophetic Soul (3:10)
B5 Henny (3:15)
B6 Black And Blue (2:15)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details