Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yan Tregger
Ducks & Drakes

(LP) (Gatefold)

BBE B.E.E. 477 ALP

Electronic Funk / Soul
Psychedelic Disco
A1 Friend Island (3:25)
A2 The Girl In The Gold (2:51)
A3 Dawn And Darkness (3:35)
A4 The Ivy Heart (0:16)
A5 The Last Girl (4:07)
A6 Threshold (1:58)
B1 Haunting Refrain (4:39)
B2 The Ivy Heart (Reprise) (0:16)
B3 Girls Will Be Girls (5:22)
B4 Lanterns And Lances (3:19)
B5 Head For The Hills (0:13)
B6 The Way Of All Flesh (2:48)
B7 Huff (Bonus) (2:48)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details