Skip to product information
1 of 10


(LP) (Black & White Smash)

Bad Vibes Forever ERE436
Empire ERE436

Hip Hop Rock
Lo-Fi Indie Rock Emo Acoustic
A1 The Explanation (0:50)
A2 Jocelyn Flores (1:59)
A3 Depression And Obsession (2:24)
A4 Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares (1:35)
A5 Revenge (2:00)
A6 Save Me (2:43)
B7 Dead Inside (Interlude) (1:26)
B8 Fuck Love (2:26)
B9 Carry On (2:09)
B10 Orlando (2:43)
B11 Ayala (Outro) (1:39)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details