Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hard Or Smooth


MCA Records MCAC 10566

Hip Hop Funk / Soul
New Jack Swing
A1 New Jack Swing II (Hard Version)
A3 Rump Shaker
A4 Knock-N-Boots
A5 Tell Me How You Feel
A6 My Cutie
B1 Wreckx-N-Effect
B2 Here We Come
B3 Ez Come Ez Go (What Goes Up Must Come Down)
B4 Hard (Short)
B5 Smooth (Short)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details