Skip to product information
1 of 1

Subterranean (1989-1995)


Left Ear Records LER 1010

Electronic Funk / Soul
Synth-pop Leftfield
A1 By Any Means Necessary (4:40)
A2 Rain Forest (3:21)
A3 Reach For The Stars (2:29)
A4 Work-A-Day-World (3:08)
A5 Industrial Revolution (5:57)
B1 Invasion (3:55)
B2 Drive It Home (3:26)
B3 Just Pump It (4:09)
B4 Subterranean (3:59)
B5 Lunar Module (3:24)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details