Skip to product information
1 of 8

Under The Influence Volume Seven (A Collection Of Rare Soul & Disco)


Z Records ZEDDLP046

Funk / Soul
Soul Funk Disco Boogie
A1 Synergy Feat. Donnell Pitman – More People Than Me
A2 Betty Padgett – Sugar Daddy (Part One & Two)
A3 Bollyn Thompson – Build Your Foundation
B1 Are & Be – If There Is No Struggle (Long Version)
B2 Bramsam – Get Up And Dance Now
B3 Lord Of Storm – I'm Human
C1 Jonnie Vibes Lambert – Can't Stop Dancin'
C2 The Olympics – Do You Like It
C3 The G.T.'s – Let's Do It Together
D1 Mary Gold – Dancing
D2 Al “Man” Muntzie And The Embraceables – We Are Steady Rockin
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details