Skip to product information
1 of 3

Famous Last Songs Vol.1


Embassy Of Music 70276

Techno Tech House Dance-pop
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Sky Is The Limit (5:01)
A2 Amazing (5:05)
A3 Wasteland (5:27)
B1 C'est La Vie (5:28)
B2 Du Schneidest Mir Mein Herz Auf (5:11)
B3 We Could Be You (5:08)
C1 Job Of Dying Young (4:00)
C2 White Boy (Percy Tech Remix) (6:02)
C3 Time Marches On (5:49)
D1 Goldelse Is Burning (Album Dub Mix) (5:03)
D2 No Melody (5:04)
D3 No Crap (5:24)
View full details