Skip to product information
1 of 5

Wang Chung

(LP) (Specialty Records Pressing)

Geffen Records GHS 24115

A1 Everybody Have Fun Tonight (4:47)
A2 Hypnotize Me (4:42)
A3 The Flat Horizon (4:49)
A4 Betrayal (4:40)
B1 Let's Go (4:30)
B2 Eyes Of The Girl (4:50)
B3 A Fool And His Money (4:44)
B4 The World In Which We Live (7:04)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details