Skip to product information
1 of 5

Westbound Disco


Westbound Records SEW2 162

Funk / Soul
Disco Funk Boogie
A1 Devil's Gun (7:13)
A2 B.Y.O.F. (Bring Your Own Funk) (6:04)
B1 Wings Of Fire (7:39)
B2 High On Mad Mountain (8:11)
C1 You Brought The Sunshine (Into My Life) (5:47)
C2 Feel The Need (7:03)
D1 Freaky People (6:59)
D2 Beat Your Feet (5:39)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details