Skip to product information
1 of 2

West End Edits


West End Records WEBMG02LP

Electronic Funk / Soul
Regular price $49.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A Heat You Up (Melt You Down) (Medlar Extended Mix) (8:08)
B Hot Summer Nights (Medlar Dub Edit) (6:15)
C There's Never Been (No One Like You) (Medlar Edit) (7:28)
D I Get Lifted (Medlar Dub) (5:51)
View full details