Skip to product information
1 of 3

V4 Visions: Of Love & Androids


Numero Group 194
V4 Visions 194

Funk / Soul
Disco Boogie UK Street Soul House
A1 Maureen Mason – I'm Believing (In Love Again)
A2 Ashaye – What's This World Coming To
A3 Julie Stapleton – Just Dreaming
A4 Ashaye – Dreaming (Original Mix)
A5 Julie Stapleton Feat. Ashaye – All The Way (Guitar Mix)
B1 Maureen Mason – If This Is A Dream
B2 The Wades – Get Off That (Poison)
B3 Ashaye – Come Go With Me
B4 Julie Stapleton – Where's Your Love Gone (Remix)
B5 Rohan Delano – The Way I Love You
C1 Ashaye – Dreaming (Jungle Mix)
C2 Endangered Species – Just A Memory (Vocal Mix)
C3 Endangered Species – Endangered Species
C4 Insight Feat. Ashaye – Fantasy (Insight Mix)
D1 Ashaye – Nowhere To Run (Instrumental South Side Mix)
D2 Insight – Paradise (Para Dub)
D3 Jungle Biznizz – Joy In The Jungle
D4 Rohan Delano – Inflight
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details