Skip to product information
1 of 5



The Vinyl factory VF294
Lonely Table LT001

Hip Hop Jazz

A1 Wu-Lu , Lex Amor , Ego Ella May – Legend
A2 LayFullStop , Moroka , AJ Kwame – Broadcast By Chocolate
A3 Lord Tusk ft. Roxanne Tataei – Know Ways
B1 Kojey Radical , Shabaka Hutchings – No Gangster
B2 Mala , Joe Armon-Jones , Nubya Garcia – Scratch & Erase
B3 =CoN+KwAkE= – Same Ol Samo
B4 Maxwell Owin & Coby Sey – Response To Michel
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details