Skip to product information
1 of 9

The World Of Monnom Black II


Monnom Black MONNOM020

Techno Industrial EBM Drum n Bass
A1 Fractions – Zero Ground
A2 DIMI – Drive Me Up
B1 Hadone – Hope Reminds Me Of Her
B2 Tellurian – Big Bad City (Dax J Mix)
C1 VTSS – Atlantyda
C2 LDS – Algorithmic Reality
D1 Buried Secrets – Distant Voices
D2 UVB – God Knows You're A Cunt
D3 Zanias – Holocene
E1 Dax J – Zephyr
E2 Aahan – Venting
F1 Vladimir Dubyshkin – Lorry
F2 Knarz – Kind Der Nacht
F3 Hive – Devious Methods
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details