Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Muggsy Story (The Real House Sound Of The New York Underground)


Muggsy Records BBE 206

1 TKC – Back Jack (Original Mix)
2 Brutal Bill Presents The Funkryders – Woman Of Angels (Whiskey Go-Go Mix)
3 Brutal Bill Presents Soul Function – Do You Know About Love (Club Mix)
4 Da Mooch – Twist The Knob (Original Twist)
5 Kenny "Dope" Presents DBX – And There Aint (Troopa Deep Mix)
6 Johnick Presents The Sopranos – Is It Really Real (Henry Street Mix)
7 Johnick Presents The Sopranos – First & Henry (Henry Street Mix)
8 Brutal Bill – The Disko Tek (Main Mix)
9 Da Mooch – That's What It Is (Original)
10 Ralphi Rosario – You Used To Hold Me (Salsa Mix)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details