Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Men In The Glass Booth (Ground Breaking Re-Edits And Remixes By The Disco Era's Most Influential DJs) (Part One)

(5x12"+Box Set)

BBE Disco BBE191CLP1

Funk / Soul
A1 Leon Collins – I Just Wanna Say I Love You (John Luongo Remix) (3:56)
A2 Marboo Whisnant – What About Love (Tony Gioe Remix) (4:49)
B1 Double Exposure – Ten Per Cent (Walter Gibbons Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit) (4:20)
B2 Juggy Murray Jones – Inside America (Rick Gianatos Disco Queen Acetate Edit) (5:55)
C1 Hot Ice – Dancing Free (John Luongo Remix) (9:01)
C2 The Sunshine Band – Black Water Gold (Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit) (3:59)
D1 The Salsoul Orchestra – Magic Bird Of Fire (François Kevorkian Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit) (6:36)
D2 The Salsoul Orchestra – It’s Good For The Soul (Jay Negron Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit) (4:15)
E1 Double Exposure – My Love Is Free (Walter Gibbons Disco Madness Remix) (4:53)
E2 Fay Hauser – Reaching Out For Happiness (Jonathan Fearing Remix) (7:23)
F1 The Love Symphony Orchestra – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Tom Savarese Remix) (12:42)
G1 Ripple – The Beat Goes On And On (Jim Burgess Remix) (6:43)
G2 Ruby Andrews – I Wanna Be Near You (John Morales Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit) (5:25)
H1 Tom C. James And The Fist-O-Funk Orchestra – I’ve Been Looking For Somebody (Walter Gibbons Remix) (6:43)
I1 Lake Shore Drive – The Disco Scene (Rick Gianatos Remix) (5:37)
I2 Tom C. James And The Fist-O-Funk Orchestra – Bumpsie’s Whipping Cream (Tom Savarese Remix) (6:13)
J1 Skip Mahoney – Janice (Don’t Be So Blind To Love) (Bobby DJ Guttadaro Remix) (6:56)
Regular price $64.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $64.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details