Skip to product information
1 of 6

The House That Trax Built II


Trax Records TRXUK-LP004

A1 Virgo – R U Hot Enough (4:34)
A2 Ron Hardy – Liquid Love (3:55)
A3 Frankie Knuckles – You Got The Love (7:08)
B1 Maurice – This Is Acid (7:03)
B2 Jackmaster D – Sensuous Women Goes Disco (8:13)
C1 Hercules – Seven Ways To Jack (7:39)
C2 Phuture – Your Only Friend (5:04)
D1 Fingers – Can You Feel It (Instrumental) (4:16)
D2 Robert Owens – Bringing Down The Walls (6:26)
D3 Frankie Knuckles – Waiting On My Angel (4:07)
Regular price $49.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details