Skip to product information
1 of 4

Tens Across The Board


Dark Entries DE 260

Synthwave Minimal EBM Industrial
A1 Parade Ground – The Light's Gone
A2 Diseño Corbusier – La Esperanza Esta En Antenas
A3 Λένα Πλάτωνος – A Cat Waiting For You In The Corner
A4 Victrola – Luca (Instrumental)
A5 Borghesia – Magla
B1 Tom Ellard – Ga Duum Blitzfonika
B2 X-Ray Pop – Corto Maltese
B3 Second Decay – Lubeckerstrasse
B4 From Nursery To Misery – Contentment
B5 Cyrnai – Digital Grit Box (Demo)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details