Skip to product information
1 of 5

Super Rhythm Trax

(2xLP) ((No Insert))

Super Rhythm Trax SRTXLP 001

Electronic Hip Hop
Techno Acid House Bleep Boom Bap
A1 DMX Krew – Duke Beat
A2 Luke's Anger – Blind Test
A3 Fear-E – Drunken Attic Conversion
B1 Jerome Hill – Plumphouse Groove
B2 Matt Whitehead – Mystery Of Mysteries
C1 DJ Rafael – Expresso
C2 Cursor Miner – Back To Front Pants
C3 Mike Ash – Clone Cheek
D1 Dance System – Break It Down
D2 Jared Wilson – SRTraxx 2
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details