Skip to product information
1 of 5

Seven Wonders: New Movements In Australian Jazz And Soul


Plug Seven Records WIP7001LP
Wondercore Island Records WIP7001LP

Contemporary Jazz
A1 Sweet Water (5:25)
A2 Everything I Need (3:56)
A3 Sooki The Love Dog (4:55)
A4 Women's Choir (5:42)
B1 Custard Shoulder (5:48)
B2 Dempsey Roll (5:20)
B3 Improvisation #2 (3:29)
C1 For Yu Sakamoto (4:40)
C2 True Realm Of The Coin (5:52)
C3 Waiting (5:06)
D1 Drifting (4:55)
D2 Odyssey (4:59)
D3 Work (4:18)
D4 Bones (5:28)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details