Skip to product information
1 of 8

Praise Poems Volume 5


Tramp Records TRLP-9066

Jazz Funk / Soul Folk, World, & Country
Folk Soul Soul-Jazz
A1 Red Clay (8:09)
A2 Chocolate Puddin' (3:40)
A3 Down Here On The Ground (3:06)
B1 Move On (3:57)
B2 Anita (5:50)
B3 Buck Dance (3:31)
B4 Sunshine (2:29)
C1 Wade In The Water (7:39)
C2 Walk With Me (2:57)
C3 Al's Thing (2:01)
C4 Funky Resurgence (3:48)
D1 Strange Things (2:51)
D2 Empty Days (2:44)
D3 Never Before (2:53)
D4 Barrows Blues (2:55)
D5 When She's Gone (3:01)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details