Skip to product information
1 of 2

Phantom Records


Mondo Groove MGOP 01

Electronic Funk / Soul
A1 Come With Me
A2 Cometa Music Hall
A3 Musicone (Part 1)
A4 Musicone (Part 7)
A5 Musicone (Part 9)
A6 Solon (Part 6)
A7 Come With Me
B1 Radio Cosmo 101
B2 Radio Cosmo 101 (Strumentale)
B3 Whirlwind
B4 Radio Cosmo 101
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details