Skip to product information
1 of 2

Peace Chant Vol.5


Tramp Records TRLP-91101

Soul-Jazz Avant-garde Jazz Big Band
A1 Wolfgang-Lauth-Combo – Ich Rede Wenn Ich Schweigen Sollte (5:27)
A2 Beaver College Modern Jazz Orchestra – No Outlet (5:12)
A3 Federico Cervantes – Little Boogum (3:36)
A4 The Ron Wilson Trio – Zimbabwe (6:44)
B1 The Cleveland Jazz All-Stars – Night Eagles (12:29)
B2 Rex Davis – Downey Sunset (2:35)
B3 Dahle Scott – One More For The Road (2:20)
B4 Jazz Yatra Sextett – Shanti (3:55)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details