Skip to product information
1 of 5

Oz Echoes: DIY Cassettes And Archives 1980​-​1989


Efficient Space ES018

Electronic Rock
New Wave Leftfield Synth-pop Dub
A1 Height/Dismay – Mother's Footsteps (3:13)
A2 The Frenzied Bricks – Vicious Circle (3:30)
A3 Modern Jazz – Zoom Dub (5:02)
A4 Mr Knott – Poor Galileo (He Has Gone Mad) (3:48)
A5 Aeroplane Footsteps – Arabia (3:14)
B1 Shanghai Au Go-Go – I Cried All Winter (5:21)
B2 Matt Mawson – Open The Goddam Door (3:22)
B3 The Horse He's Sick – Terminal Rebound (3:48)
B4 Wrong Kind Of Stone Age – Ravi Dubbi (3:54)
B5 Les Trois Etrangers – Luna (1:56)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details