Skip to product information
1 of 2

Overdose Of The Holy Ghost (The Sound Of Gospel Through The Disco And Boogie Eras)


Z Records ZeddLP028x

Funk / Soul
Gospel Disco Boogie
A1 The Clark Sisters – Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Joey Negro Edit) (6:50)
A2 Sharon Johnson – A Better Day (3:27)
A3 Dan Greer – Love Is The Message (Joey Negro Edit) (4:16)
B1 Ricky Womack & Christian Essence – I Need You (Joey Negro Edit) (5:32)
B2 Shirley Caesar – Heavenly Father (4:45)
C1 Elbernita 'Twinkie' Clark – Awake O Zion (5:54)
C2 The Clark Sisters – Overdose Of The Holy Ghost (4:23)
C3 Kristle – I'll Go (3:50)
D1 The Young Delegation – He Lives (4:42)
D2 Tommy T. & Company – Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere (4:08)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details