Skip to product information
1 of 2

Original Golden Hits Of The Great Blues Singers - Volume II


Mercury MGH 25002


Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 I Wake Up Crying (2:14)
A2 Lonesome In Your Home (2:41)
A3 Farther Up The Road (2:56)
A4 Next Time You See Me (2:35)
A5 Reconsider Baby (3:07)
A6 Smokestack Lighting (3:00)
B1 Lie To Me (2:11)
B2 You Can Make It If You Try (2:02)
B3 No More Doggin' (2:37)
B4 The Bells (2:42)
B5 Just Make Love To Me (2:47)
B6 I Won't Cry (2:20)
View full details