Skip to product information
1 of 5

Nuggets Volume Six: Punk, Part Two


Rhino Records RNC 030

Garage Rock Psychedelic Rock
A1 Mouse & The Traps – Public Excecution (2:43)
A2 Captain Beefheart – Diddy Wah Diddy (2:22)
A3 The Nightcrawlers – My Little Black Egg (2:44)
A4 The Brogues – I Ain't No Miracle Worker (2:45)
A5 The Unrelated Segments – Where You Gonna Go (2:45)
A6 Black Pearl – Forget It (3:41)
A7 We The People – Mirror Of Your Mind (2:39)
B1 The Shadows Of Knight – Oh Yeah (2:44)
B2 Steppenwolf – Sookie, Sookie (3:09)
B3 The Chocolate Watchband – Sweet Young Thing (2:41)
B4 The Grass Roots – Mr. Jones (Ballad Of A Thin Man) (2:50)
B5 The Seeds – Try To Understand (2:45)
B6 The Underdogs – Love's Gone Bad (2:25)
B7 The Electric Prunes – Get Me To The World On Time (2:30)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details