Skip to product information
1 of 1

Movements Vol. 7


Tramp Records TRLP-9042

Jazz Funk / Soul

Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 He's A Real Gone Guy (2:53)
A2 Unchain My Heart (3:33)
A3 They Call It Stormy Monday (2:35)
A4 Woke Up This Morning (3:10)
A5 Sugar (2:36)
B1 California Dreaming (3:53)
B2 The Purple Jellybean (2:29)
B3 Dell's Bell's (2:48)
B4 Dasheka (3:15)
B5 The Nitty Gritty Humbug (2:52)
C1 Take Five (6:18)
C2 Can You Handle It? (3:17)
C3 Out Of This World (4:08)
D1 The Deep End (2:53)
D2 How Can You Be So Cold (3:55)
D3 St. James Infirmary (4:19)
D4 Hearts Are Jumping (3:26)
View full details