Skip to product information
1 of 2

Message In Our Music


SOL Discos SOL1004LP

Funk / Soul
Soul Disco Boogie Gospel
A1 Harvell Guiton – My Dream (3:55)
A2 Horizon – They Don't Make-Em Like You (3:50)
A3 David Nathan – Ain't Nothing Like The Love (Unreleased Version) (4:03)
A4 Billy Cole AKA Winston Francis – Smile (3:39)
B1 Glen Missick & LoveSpiration – Message In Our Music (2:47)
B2 Sass – Do It (3:21)
B3 The Harden Brothers – Deep Inside Of You (4:26)
B4 Don Scott – Love With Me (2:51)
B5 Jack Sass Band – Where Is The Love (You Promised Me) (2:55)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details