Skip to product information
1 of 1

Keb Darge And Cut Chemist
Keb Darge and Cut Chemist Present The Dark Side - 30 Sixties Garage, Punk And Psych Monsters



Garage Rock Psychedelic Rock
A1 Ty Wagner – Slander
A2 Teddy And His Patches – Suzy Creamcheese
A3 The Banshees – Project Blue
A4 The Del-Vetts – Last Time Around
A5 Caretakers Of Deception – Cutting' Grass
A6 The Deepest Blue – Pretty Little Thing
A7 The Gentlemen – It's A Cry'n Shame
B1 Red Beard And The Pirates – Go On Leave
B2 The Nobles – Something Else
B3 Captain Crunch And The Crew – Nowadays People
B4 The Malibu's – Cry (Over Her)
B5 The Mach 5 – If I Could
B6 The Passions – Lively One
B7 Young Aristocracy – Look And See!
B8 The Berkley Five – You're Gonna Cry
C1 Al's Untouchables – Come On Baby And Stick Around
C2 Larry And The Blue Notes – In And Out
C3 The Lyrics – So What!
C4 The Spacemen – Modman
C5 The Savoys – Can It Be
C6 The Dogs – Don't Try To Help Me
C7 The Omens – Searching
C8 The Choab – Why Am I Alone?
D1 The Chants – Hypnotized
D2 The Sound Track – I See The Light
D3 The Spades – I'm Alright
D4 The Outsiders – Just Let Me Be
D5 The Aventés – Baby
D6 The Tigermen – Tiger Girl
D7 The Blue Velvets – Don't Leave Me This Way
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details