Skip to product information
1 of 4

In The Red Volume 2 (A Britfunk Selection By Saint-James)


Chuwanaga CHUWANAGA005

Jazz Funk / Soul
Jazz-Funk Boogie Disco
A1 Stikki Stuff – School (6:37)
A2 Cruzial – Send Me Your Love (4:55)
A3 Potion – City Girls (5:04)
B1 The Breakfast Band – Funksters (7:34)
B2 Yeow Band – Energy (3:35)
B3 Scratch – Keep On Searching For Love (6:09)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details