Skip to product information
1 of 2

House Of Riviera Vol. 2 1991-1994


Mona Musique MMLP002

House Deep House Italo House
A1 Green Baize – Switch Back
A2 Night Communication – Let's Face The Music
B1 Mental Detector – Get Up
B2 More Heavy Soul – In Total Darkness (Irregular Dub)
B3 Ivan Iacobucci – Melt The Sun
C1 Sima – Give You Myself (Ethos Mama Remix)
C2 Ricky Montanari & Davide Ruberto – London (Original Mix)
D1 Workin' Happily – Make My Move (Tira Dub)
D2 Sound Set – So In Love With You (Club Mix)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details