Skip to product information
1 of 5

House Of Ages (Classic, Rare & Unreleased Dance Music)



House Deep House Garage House
A1 Mark Rogers Aka Hollywood Beyond – I Promise (More Beats For Passion Mix) (4:54)
A2 Soul Dhamma – Don't Run Away (8:28)
B1 Jimi Polo – Take Me Higher (7:10)
B2 Karen Anderson – I Work Hard To Love You (Jeremy's Allnew Midday Mix) (6:03)
C1 Susan Clark – Deeper (Benji Candelario's Deeper Than Deep Unreleased Mix) (6:37)
C2 UBQ Project – We Can Make It (Unreleased Dub) (6:00)
D1 Teleport Feat. Russell Patterson – More I Get (7:28)
D2 Tribal House – Mainline (Roger S Ego Trip Mix) (6:23)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details