Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fragments Du Monde Flottant


Les Disques Bongo Joe BJR 030

Pop Folk, World, & Country
Chanson Folk
A1 And Patterns (3:28)
A2 If I Were (2:30)
A3 Fo Barro (2:01)
A4 Aura Aura ****** (2:09)
A5 Livin On A Star (2:36)
A6 Meridian Hawk (2:19)
A7 Not Checking Up (4:35)
B1 Lentamente (5:05)
B2 Señora Diana La Ví (2:48)
B3 That Old Dreams Of Ours (4:15)
B4 Blossom (3:04)
B5 Raising The Dead (4:33)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details