Skip to product information
1 of 2

For The Love Of You


Athens Of The North AOTNLP 031

Lovers Rock
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Rocking You Eternally (3:40)
A2 Juicy Fruit (3:56)
A3 Don't Let Love Get You Down (4:24)
B1 Outstanding (5:51)
B2 I Want To Be Free (6:06)
B3 Touch A Four Leaf Clover (4:24)
C1 Mellow Mellow, Ride On (8:39)
C2 The Look In Your Eyes (4:48)
C3 Do Me Baby (5:20)
D1 Body Fusion (3:43)
D2 What You Won't Do For Love (4:52)
D3 For The Love Of You (5:35)
View full details