Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fake Sound Routine: Volume Two


I Just Live Here none

A1 Acre – Cold Day
A2 Cubicle – Bag Of Tapes
A3 Container – In A Pile
A4 Frak – Wanna Try This
A5 Diamond Catalog – Disabled Fog
A6 Unicorn Hard-On – Feel Dead
A7 Decapitated Hed – Lines Of Escape
B1 Lazy Magnet – Blank Vault
B2 Salt Swan – Bone Dish
B3 Frelow Nam – Spoon Store
B4 Frak – Harmonia
B5 U16 – Gait
B6 Untrance – Electric Dreams
B7 Dariius – Through The Gates
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details