Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels

(2xLP) (Hotlanta Orange Marble)

Numero Group 020

Funk / Soul
Soul Funk Rhythm & Blues
A1 Tee Fletcher – Down In The Country
A2 Bill Wright – You Got A Spell On Me
A3 Eula Cooper – Shake Daddy Shake
A4 The Knights – Tipping Strings
A5 L. Daniels – Nitecap
A6 Frankie & Robert – Sweet Thing
A7 Franciene Thomas – I'll Be There
A8 Richard Cook – Somebody Got'A Help Me
A9 Frankie & Robert – Love (It's Been So Long)
A10 The Knights – The Hump
B1 Chuck Wilder – The Clown
B2 Tokay Lewis – Who Wants Me Now
B3 Nathan Wilkes – Now That I'm Wise
B4 Langston & French – Tumbling Down
B5 Eula Cooper – Heavenly Father
B6 Tokay Lewis – What Can The Matter Be
B7 Richard Cook – Love Is So Mean
B8 Bill Wright – You're The Only Thing I've Got Going For Me
B9 Sonia Ross – Every Now And Then
C1 Sandy Gaye – Watch The Dog That Bring The Bone
C2 Bobby Owens & The Diplomats – Messing Around
C3 Bill Wright – How Can I Hit The Ball
C4 Tee Fletcher – All Because Of You
C5 Eula Cooper – Standing By Love
C6 The Four Tracks – Charade
C7 Young Divines – Deep In Your Heart
D1 Eula Cooper – I Need You More
D2 Chuck Wilder – Why
D3 Sonia Ross – Let Me Be Free
D4 Eula Cooper – Try
D5 Young Divines – Ain't That Sharp
D6 Franciene Thomas – Too Beautiful To Be Good
D7 Sonia Ross – Breaking My Heart
D8 The Four Tracks – You Mean Everything To Me
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details