Skip to product information
1 of 6

Numero Group

Various - Driftless Dreamers In Cuca Country (2xLP)

Various - Driftless Dreamers In Cuca Country (2xLP)

Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Driftless Dreamers In Cuca Country 

Label: Numero Group - 078

Released: 2021

Genre: Folk World & Country, Non-Music

Style: Field Recording, Country

Format: 2xLP, Comp, Blu


A1. When She Finds The Way Back Home
A2. Wanderer
A3. Happpy Don't Last Forever
A4. Just Another Name
A5. Firsco Flower Tale
A6. Kentucky Sunshine
A7. It's Gone
B1. Six Foot Down
B2. Little Hero
B3. Challenge
B4. Run Little Girl
B5. Hello Houston (Goodby Ol' L.A.)
B6. Tell Me
B7. There's A River
C1. Legend Of The White Buffalo
C2. Down Bound Train
C3. Now They're Gone
C4. When I See You
C5. La Fraja
C6. The Sun is Shining
C7. Walkin'
D1. Muleskinner Blues
D2. I Still Love You
D3. Heaven Help The Working Girl
D4. Trouble Sweet Trouble (Just A Barstool Away)
D5. This Lovely Day Is Mine
D6. God Help The World
D7. Highway

Data provided by Discogs
View full details