Skip to product information
1 of 5

Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack From The Vestron Motion Picture)


RCA 6408-4-R
RCA Victor 6408-4-R

Rock Funk / Soul Pop Stage & Screen
Rock & Roll Soft Rock Pop Rock Classic Rock Soundtrack Doo Wop Vocal Ballad
A1 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (4:50)
A2 The Ronettes – Be My Baby (2:39)
A3 Patrick Swayze – She's Like The Wind (3:52)
A4 Eric Carmen – Hungry Eyes (4:08)
A5 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs – Stay (1:35)
A6 Merry Clayton – Yes (3:17)
B1 The Blow Monkeys – You Don't Own Me (3:01)
B2 Bruce Channel – Hey Baby (2:23)
B3 Zappacosta – Overload (3:41)
B4 Mickey & Sylvia – Love Is Strange (2:54)
B5 Tom Johnston – Where Are You Tonight (4:01)
B6 The Five Satins – In The Still Of The Night (3:05)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details