Skip to product information
1 of 2

Christians Catch Hell (Gospel Roots, 1976-79)


Honest Jon's Records HJRLP71

Funk / Soul
A1 Pastor T. L. Barrett – After The Rain
A2 Camille Doughty – Elijah Rock
A3 The Howard Lemon Singers – For The Children
A4 The Fantastic Family Aires – Tell Me
A5 Jean Austin & Company – Spirit Free
B1 The Jordan Singers – Will You Save Me
B2 The Phillipians – Never Say What You Want
B3 The Fabulous Luckett Brothers – Help Me To Carry On
B4 Bright Clouds – I've Got To Make A Change
C1 The Fantastic Family Aires – Troubled Mind
C2 The O'Neal Twins – Wake Up Everybody
C3 Rev. T. L. Barrett – Said It Long Time Ago
C4 The Fantastic Family Aires – The Color Of God
C5 The Brooklyn All Stars – Blessed Be The Name Of God
D1 The Original Sunset Travelers – On Jesus' Program
D2 Reverend Edna Isaac And The Greene Sisters – Christians Catch Hell
D3 The Fountain Of Life Joy Choir – Thank You
D4 The Fantastic Family Aires – Glory
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details