Skip to product information
1 of 4

Can You Feel It? Vol.3 (Modern Soul, Disco & Boogie 1976-85)


Tramp Records TRLP-9099BONUS7

Funk / Soul
Soul Disco Boogie
A1 I Wanna Dance (3:37)
A2 Stampede (4:11)
A3 Come Along With Me And Party (4:11)
A4 Frisco Disco (4:59)
B1 Can You Dig It? (3:32)
B2 Bay Trippin' (3:47)
B3 Take The A Plane (3:31)
B4 Gettin' It Together (5:28)
C1 Bronco Queen (4:54)
C2 S'Port City Rock (4:05)
C3 Turn It Out! (3:45)
C4 Say Wah Choo Mean (3:41)
D1 Warm Love (2:47)
D2 So Trusting (4:15)
D3 She's The One (3:22)
D4 My Woman, My Woman (4:23)
D5 Feel-In (3:47)
Bonus 45rpm Single
E1 UFO (4:02)
E2 Good-bye (3:03)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details