Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brighter Days Ahead


Colemine Records CLMN 12041
Karma Chief Records CLMN-12041

Rock Funk / Soul Pop
Funk Soul Gospel Garage Rock Reggae
A1 The Ironsides – Sommer
A2 Thee Sinseers – What’s His Name
A3 The Resonaires – Standing With You
A4 Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos – Sunk In The Mist
A5 Ikebe Shakedown – Adonai
A6 Ben Pirani – More Than A Memory
B1 The Winston Brothers – Winston Theme
B2 The Harlem Gospel Travelers – Nothing But His Love
B3 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio – Inner City Blues
B4 Dojo Cuts Feat. Carlton Jumel Smith – Here We Are
B5 The Soul Chance Feat. Wesley Bright – Who Could It Be?
B6 Monophonics – It’s Only Us (Acoustic)
C1 Ghost Funk Orchestra – Fuzzy Logic
C2 Reverend Baron – Jackie
C3 Rudy De Anda – Espume
C4 Andrew Gabbard – Cloud Of Smoke
C5 Young Gun Silver Fox – Baby Girl
D1 Kendra Morris – This Life
D2 M Ross Perkins – Wrong Wrong Wrong
D3 GA-20 – I Ain’t Got You
D4 The Gabbard Brothers – Too Much To Feel
D5 Neal Francis – Changes (Demo)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details