Skip to product information
1 of 3

Boddie Recording Company: Cleveland, Ohio

(5xLP+Box Set)

Numero Group NUM035

Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues Soul Funk
A1 Creations Unlimited – Chrystal Illusion
A2 Ricky Hodges & The Funky People – Don't Destroy Our Love
A3 Frankie Pighee & Soulettes – Soul Feeling
A4 Chantells – World Of Soul
A5 Jackie Russell – If You Don't Want Me Let Me Be
A6 Angela Alexander & J.D. Saddler – Spoilin' For A Fight
A7 Inter-Circle – The Pusher
B1 Eddie & The Ant Hill Mob – I'm A Number Runner
B2 Bo & The Metros – Moving On
B3 Inter-Circle – The Players
B4 Creations Unlimited – Corruption Is The Thing
B5 The King James Version – He's Coming
C1 Angela Alexander & J.D. Saddler – Don't Make Me Kill You
C2 Chantells – Why Won't You Say (What You Want)
C3 Frankie Pighee & Soulettes – If You Don't Think That I Love
C4 Jackie Russell – Don't Trade Love For Money
C5 Bo & The Metros – Buttered Out
C6 Ricky Hodges – I Feel It (The Love You Have For Me)
C7 The King James Version – He's Forever (Amen)
D1 A.C. Jones & The Atomic Aces – Oh Baby (I Love You)
D2 Harvey Hall – Tell Me About It
D3 Headlines – He's Looking For A Love
D4 J.C. Akins – I've Got To Find A Way (To Get To Your Heart)
D5 The Modern Detergents – Monkey Hips & Yice
D6 A.C. Jones & The Atomic Aces – Give Me Your Love
E1 Harvey & The Phenomenals – Darlene (Instrumental)
E2 Little Anthony & The Modern Detergents – Don't Make Me Blue
E3 Penny North – Satisfied
E4 J.C. Akins & The Dukes – You Upset My Very Soul
E5 Harvey & The Phenomenals – All In Your Eyes
E6 J.C. Akins – I Love You
E7 J.C. Akins & The Dukes – New Dance
F1 A.C. Jones & The Soulettes – Hole In Your Soul
F2 Penny North – Thought I Had A Good Thing
F3 Harvey & The Phenomenals – Darlene
F4 Headlines – Baby
F5 A.C. Jones & The Atomic Aces – Give Me Your Love (Instrumental)
F6 Headlines – He's Looking For Love (Demo)
G1 Rev. R.L. Hubbard – Child Of The King
G2 Brother Bill – Wha' Happ'nin'
G3 Guiding Lights – Lost In Sin
G4 The Wings Of Faith Jrs – I Can't Thank Him Enough
G5 Seven Revelators – Keep Holding On
G6 Victory 5 – Have You Been To The Pool
G7 Sounds Of Soul – Gospel Train
H1 Corinthian Singers – Why? (It's A Shame)
H2 Fantastic Lightning Ares – Jesus You Are My Shining Star
H3 North Wind Of Cleveland, OH – If I've Done Any Wrong
H4 Golden Harmonizers – Won't Be Back No More
H5 Gospel Hebrews – Jesus Is All Over Me
H6 Gospel Fabulators – Read It In The Bible
H7 Spiritual Believers – Sweet To Know
I1 Silver Kings – Trouble The Water
I2 Cleveland Golden Echos – Used To Live On Broadway
I3 Royal Kings – Look Out For Jesus
I4 Swanee Nightengales – I Know The Lord Will Make A Way
I5 Gospel Ensemble – What You Need
I6 Juanita Ellis – Make A Joyful Noise
J1 Headlines – Baby (Demo)
J2 Delores White – Why Don't We Understand
J3 Addie Pearl Rice – Sara Culture
J4 Harvey & The Phenomenals – T.G.I.F.
J5 Addie Pearl Rice – Flowers Are Blooming
J6 Jackie Russell – If You Don't Me Let Me Be (Demo)
J7 Delores White – Lover's Paradise
Regular price $69.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $69.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details