Skip to product information
1 of 15

A Stranger I May Be (Savoy Gospel 1954-1966)


Honest Jon's Records HJRLP79

Funk / Soul
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 I'm Getting Richer
A2 I Don't Need Nobody But The Lord
A3 Let Freedom Ring
A4 How Much More
A5 Lord, It's Me
A6 Low Is The Way
B1 Trouble Of Mine
B2 I'm Glad I'm A Witness For My Lord
B3 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
B4 He First Loved Me
B5 On Some Day
B6 He That Believed
C1 There's Something Within Me
C2 The Wicked Race
C3 Let The Train Roll Easy
C4 Mean Old World
C5 Get Your Business Right
C6 Are You Listening
D1 Mercy
D2 They Won't Believe Me
D3 Earnestly Praying
D4 My Jesus Love Just Bubbles Over
D5 It's The Holy Ghost
D6 Wade In The Water
View full details