Skip to product information
1 of 5

30 Years Of Strictly Rhythm Part Two

(2x12") (Clear)

Strictly Rhythm SRCLASSICS07LP

A1 Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (Underground Network Mix) (09:05)
A2 Essence – Moments In House (Full Effect Mix) (DJ T Edit) (05:58)
B1 The Mole People – Break Night (12:00)
C1 DJ Sneak – Keep On Groovin' (Fat Bottom Mix) (07:00)
C2 Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Original Mix) (08:12)
D1 South Street Player – (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (The Night Mix) (07:42)
D2 Sole Fusion – Bass Tone (Underground Network Mix) (07:25)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details