Skip to product information
1 of 5

1976 Max's Kansas City


Ram Records RAM STEREO 1213

New Wave Art Rock Punk
A1 Max's Kansas City 1976 (5:38)
A2 Boys Will Be Boys (2:55)
A3 Knots (4:55)
A4 Final Solution (4:46)
B1 Shake Your Ashes (3:59)
B2 Cream In My Jeans (1:36)
B3 Wow Pow Bash Crash (3:15)
B4 Flip Your Wig (3:59)
B5 The Man In Me (3:34)
B6 Rocket U.S.A. (3:21)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details