Skip to product information
1 of 5



Ahead Of Our Time AHED032

Electronic Classical
Ambient Neo-Classical Contemporary Experimental
A1 Star Ray (4:13)
A2 Rembihnútur (Liminal Re-work By Paul Corley) (7:25)
A3 Beethoven 250 (4:12)
A4 Illusion Of Time (6:56)
B1 Mt Baker (5:12)
B2 Aqua (From Playing The Piano For The Isolated) (4:33)
B3 And She Came Home (Strings Version) (3:59)
B4 Morning Spring (5:01)
B5 Sadko (3:25)
C1 Thalassa (5:27)
C2 Danaïdes (4:40)
C3 Behind The Eyes (6:26)
C4 CG Drip (4:46)
D1 The Fire Burns Out (5:03)
D2 Dream Within A Dream (4:49)
D3 Pianoise (3:59)
D4 The Drift Home (8:26)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details